A 3D Virtual Symposium Patient Considerations in MS: Achieving Optimal Outcomes Through an Individualized, Comprehensive Approach

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

7:00 PM (ET); 6:00 PM (CT); 5:00 PM (MT); 4:00 PM (PT)

Earn: 1.0 AMA Category 1 Credit(s)TM, 1.0 ANCC Contact Hour(s) and awarded 1.0 contact hours of continuing nursing education for RNs and APNs.

Create your own Personalized Poster; Interactive, case-based learning environment;

Downloadable 3D animations

This 1-hour virtual live symposium presented by Patricia Coyle, MD and Ulrike W. Kaunzner, MD, PhD, is designed to review early identification strategies for MS; assess the variety of treatments available to treat the condition; and discuss ways to improve adherence, engagement, and clinician/patient communication.

This activity is supported by an independent medical education grant from Biogen.

About Me

The Continuing Medical Education Program is an integral part of the organization’s overall mission which aims to improve learners’ competence and performance‐in‐practice and ultimately improve patient outcomes.

Related Posts